Members and Consultants

Print Mail Pdf





His Eminence Card. Luis Antonio G. TAGLE (Philippines), Pro-Prefect for the Dicastery for Evangelization - Section for the First Evangelization and New Particular Churches;

His Eminence Card. José Tolentino de MENDONÇA (Portugal), Prefect for the Dicastery for Culture and Education;

His Eminence Card. Lazzaro YOU HEUNG-SIK (South Korea), Prefect for the Dicastery for the Clergy; 

His Eminence Card. Josip BOZANIĆ (Croatia), Archbishop Emeritus of Zagreb; 

His Eminence Card. Francisco ROBLES ORTEGA (Mexico), Archbishop of Guadalajara;

His Eminence Card. Odilio Pedro SCHERER (Brazil), Archbishop of São Paolo;

His Eminence Card. Timothy Michael DOLAN (United States of America), Archbishop of New York;

His Eminence Card. Matteo Maria ZUPPI (Italy), Archbishop of Bologna;

His Eminence Card. Filipe Neri António Sebastião do Rosário FERRÃO (India), Archbishop of Goa and Daman; 

His Eminence Card. Kevin Joseph FARRELL (United States of America), Prefect for the Dicastery for the Laity, the Family and Life;

His Eminence Card. Claudio GUGEROTTI (Italy), Prefect for the Dicastery for the Eastern Churches; 

His Eminence Card. Víctor Manuel FERNÁNDEZ (Argentina), Prefect of the Dicastery for the Doctrine of the Faith;

H.E. Msgr. Leo William CUSHLEY (Great Britain) Archbishop of Saint Andrews and Edinburgh;

H.E. Msgr. Benoît Comlan Messan ALOWONOU (Togo), Bishop of Kpalimé;

Msgr. Eugene Robert SYLVA (United States of America), Vicar for Special Projects and the Cathedral of the Diocese of Paterson;

Sr. Maria Eliane AZEVEDO DA SILVA, M.S.C., General Superior of the Missionaries of the Sacred Heart of Jesus;

Mr. Paolo RUFFINI (Italy), Prefect for the Dicastery for Communication;

Mr. Moysés Louro DE AZEVEDO FILHO (Brazil) – Founder and General Moderator of the Shalom Catholic Community;

Prof. Marta Maria Carla CARTABIA (Italy), President Emeritus of the Italian Constitutional Court;

Ms. María Ascensión ROMERO ANTÓN (Spain), Member of the International Team of the Neocatechumenal Way;






Msgr. Georg AUSTEN (Germany) – Secretary General of Bonifatiuswerk der deutschen Katholiken;

Msgr. Marco FRISINA (Italy) – Musical Director of the Lateran Pontifical Pious Chapel;

Msgr. Walter INSERO (Italy), Lecturer in the Faculty of Theology of the Pontifical Gregorian University, Rome

Msgr. Fernando OCÁRIZ BRANA (Spain) – Prelate of the Sanctae Crucis et Operis Dei Personal Prelature;

Msgr. Antonio PITTA (Italy) – Pro-rector of the Pontifical Lateran University in Rome;

Rev. Prof. Paolo GHERRI (Italy), Dean of the Faculty of Canon Law of the Pontifical Lateran University, Rome;

Rev. Richard GIBBONS (Ireland), rector of the Our Lady of Knock International Shrine;

Rev. Xavier MORLANS I MOLINA (Spain) – lecturer in the Facultat de Teologia de Catalunya, Barcelona;

Rev. P. Mario MAGRO, R.C.J. (Italy), President of the National Network of Shrines of Italy;

Rev. Br. Enzo BIEMMI, F.S.F. (Italy), Lecturer at the San Pietro Martire Higher Institute of Religious Sciences, Verona;

Sr. Cettina CACCIATO INSILLA, F.M.A. (Italy);

Ms. Chiara AMIRANTE (Italy) – Founder and President of the “New Horizons” Community;

Prof. John DOCHERTY, (Great Britain), former rector of Saint Ninian’s High School, Glasgow;

Mr. Curtis A. MARTIN (United States of America) – Founder and Chief Executive of the Fellowship of Catholic University Students (FOCUS);

Dr. Petroc WILLEY (United States of America), Lecturer in the Department of Theology of the Franciscan University of Steubenville.